Breaking News
Home / Fashion News / Cher’s Most Iconic & Controversial Fashion Moments of All Time

Cher’s Most Iconic & Controversial Fashion Moments of All Time

From her early days on Sonny and Cher to her wildest, boundary-breaking Bob Mackie looks, Cher has never been anything other than original.

This Sunday at the Billboard Music Awards 2017, Gwen Stefani is set to turn back time and present the style legend with a well-deserved Billboard’s Icon Award (and then Cher’s set to perform at her first award show in 15 years—no big deal).

So in anticipation of the big event (because you know anything involving Cher is a big event), we’ve rounded up her best, most iconic, most controversial looks of all time.

Without further ado, here’s all the proof you need to realize how deserving Cher really is…of any style award ever. 

Start scrolling through all her major fashion moments!

Tell us in the comments below!

Watch E!’s Live From The Red Carpet at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 22 and tune into ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for the Billboard Music Awards.

Facebook Comments

Check Also

Adam Lambert Sounds Off on American Idol Reboot: ”I Would Judge in a Heartbeat”

Adam Lambert is tellin’ it like it is! E! News’ Marc Malkin caught up with the …

William Levy Takes His 7-Year-Old Daughter to Her First Dance and It’s Nothing Short of Adorable

Our hearts just melted!  William Levy proudly took his 7-year-old daughter Kailey to her first …

Are Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey Getting Back Together? Here’s Where the Friendly Exes Stand Today

Christopher Polk/Getty Images For Nickelodeon They are two of Hollywood’s friendliest exes who just can’t …

Kate Middleton Is Back to Work After Pippa Middleton’s Whirlwind Wedding Weekend

It was business as usual for Kate Middleton on Monday morning.  Just two days after the …